Contact Site map Portal www.manizales.unal.edu.co
Home Current members Past members Research themes Projects Publications Education GrupLAC
 
    Versión en español   
Research
Group
SIGNAL
processing and recognition
   
CURRENT MEMBERS

Professors
César Germán Castellanos Domínguez - Directorcgcastellanosd@unal.edu.co
Julio Fernando Suárez Cifuentesjfsuarezc@unal.edu.co
Carlos Daniel Acosta Medinacdacostam@unal.edu.co
Julio César García Álvarezjcgarciaa@unal.edu.co
Franklin Alexánder Sepúlveda Sepúlvedafasepulvedas@unal.edu.co
Juan Bernardo Gómez Mendozajbgomezm@unal.edu.co
Diego Andrés Álvarez Maríndaalvarez@unal.edu.co
Mauricio Orozco Alzatemorozcoa@unal.edu.co
Ernesto Cuartas Moralesecuartasm@unal.edu.co
 
External researchers
Ana María Escandón-López
 
Doctoral students
Jorge Alberto Jaramillo Garzónjajaramillog@unal.edu.co
Eduardo Giraldo Suárezegiraldos@utp.edu.co
Andrés Marino Álvarez Mesaamalvarezme@unal.edu.co
Óscar Cardona Moralesocardonam@unal.edu.co
David Augusto Cárdenas Peñadcardenasp@unal.edu.co
Juliana Valencia Aguirrejvalenciaag@unal.edu.co
Jorge Andrés Gómez Garcíajorgomezg@unal.edu.co
Juan David Martínez Vargasjdmartinezv@unal.edu.co
José Francisco Ruiz Muñozjfruizmu@unal.edu.co
Ernesto Cuartas Moralesecuartasm@unal.edu.co
Francisco Javier Martinez Tabarez
Johanna Carvajal Gonzales
 
Master's students
Cristian Castro Hoyosccastroh@unal.edu.co
Juan David Beltránjdbeltranc@unal.edu.co
Gustavo Alonso Arango Argotygaarangoa@unal.edu.co
Andrés Felipe Giraldo Foreroafgiraldofo@unal.edu.co
Andrés Eduardo Castro Ospinaaecastroo@unal.edu.co
Thomas Ramírez Rozoecuartasm@unal.edu.co
Juan Sebastián Castaño Candamiljscastanoc@unal.edu.co
Santiago Molina Giraldosmolinag@unal.edu.co
Bernardo Cardona Noreñabacardonan@unal.edu.co
Sergio García Vegasegarciave@unal.edu.co
Luisa Fernanda Velásquez Martínezlfvelasquezm@unal.edu.co
Raúl Andrés Uribe Lópezrauribel@unal.edu.co
Jennifer Carolina Triana Martínezjectrianama@unal.edu.co
Cesar Augusto Aguirre Echeverrycaaguirreec@unal.edu.co
Henry Mauricio Orbes Arteagahmorbesa@unal.edu.co
 
Undergraduate students
Cristian Alexander Pabón Nieto
Fily Mateos Grisales
Edgar Felipe Sierra
Jacobo Castro
Hernán David Insuasti
 
Support
Jheimer Julián Sepúlveda Lópezjjsepulvedal@unal.edu.co
Ana María Villa Díaz

 
 
Home Current members Past members Research themes Projects Publications Education GrupLAC